Only $5.95 to ship orders within USA, no matter how much you buy.
Search for:  
Click on the image above to see a larger version.
More images at the bottom of this page

Buy NowHebrides Suite (Full Score)
Item #: 8897327JH, $16.95
Buy NowHebrides Suite - Concert Band
Item #: 8897330JH, $125.00

Hebrides Suite
This is one of Clare Grundman's greatest and most played pieces. Clare Grundman, born in Cleveland, Ohio in 1913, is credited with about 50 works for band, as well as other types of music. Throughout his life, he has taken special interest in composing for school bands. This piece is an ideal composition for any formal concert.

Printable version of this web page (PDF)
Browse All Band Music Composed By Clare Grundman.
This music has a difficulty rating of 4 on a scale of 1 to 6.

Technical Notes: The required percussion equipment for this piece includes xylophone, bells, vibes, timpani, snare drum, bass drum, triangle, cymbals, woodblock, and temple blocks.
Composer(s): Clare Grundman
1-Condensed Score
1-Full Score
1-Piccolo in C
2-1st & 2nd Oboes
2-1st And 2nd Bassoons
1-E Flat Soprano Clarinet
4-1st B Flat Clarinet
4-2nd B Flat Clarinet
4-3rd B Flat Clarinet
2-E Flat Alto Clarinet
2-B Flat Bass Clarinet
1-B Flat Contra-Bass Clarinet
2-1st And 2nd E Flat Alto Saxophone
2-B Flat Tenor Saxophone
2-E Flat Baritone Saxophone
2-1st & 2nd B Flat Trumpet
3-1st B Flat Cornet
3-2nd B Flat Cornet
3-3rd B Flat Cornet
2-1st & 2nd Horn In F
2-3rd & 4th Horn In F
2-1st Trombone
2-2nd Trombone
2-3rd Trombone
1-Baritone T.C.
2-Baritone B.C.
1-Keyboard Percussion


Publisher: "Hebrides Suite" was published by Boosey & Hawkes.

Click an image to see a larger version

How to purchase this item:
You can order "Hebrides Suite" online, fax or mail by simply clicking on the "Buy Now" button above. This will add the item to your shopping cart, and give you several checkout options.
Return Policy: This product may be returned within 30 days of purchase for a full refund, excluding shipping charges.

You may like:
The Story In Your Eyes
Danny Boy
Come Sail Away
Kings And Castles
PianoFluteOboeBassoonClarinetSaxophoneTrumpetFrench HornTrombonePercussionGuitarRecorderHarmonicaViolinDulcimerUkuleleVocalMusical GiftsKaraokeBand
HomeSearchShopping CartLog InTrack An OrderContact InformationMusic PublishersFree DownloadsBlowout Specials
Copyright 2016 Folkcraft Instruments, Inc.