Only $5.95 to ship orders within USA, no matter how much you buy.
Search for:  
Click on the image above to see a larger version.
More images at the bottom of this page

Buy NowMajestia (Full Score)
Item #: 8896687JH
Regular Price: $5.95, Our Price: $1.79
You save 70%
This item is in stock and available for immediate shipment
Buy NowMajestia - Concert Band
Item #: 8896688JH
Regular Price: $57.95, Our Price: $17.39
You save 70%
This item is in stock and available for immediate shipment

When you hear the name James Swearingen, you know that you can expect the most beautiful and exciting band music. This piece, "Majestia", is no exception to that rule. This music is full of movement and is full of features that will give each section in your band a chance to showcase their talent. This is a wonderful concert work that will be perfect for your next performance.

Printable version of this web page (PDF)
Browse All Band Music Composed By James Swearingen.
This music has a difficulty rating of 3 on a scale of 1 to 6.
This item is in stock and available for immediate shipmentThis item is in stock and available for immediate shipment.

Estimated Performance Time:
Technical Notes: The keyboard percussion part is for bells, xylophone and chimes. The percussion part is for snare drum, bass drum, triangle, cymbal and tambourine. The timpani part is for timpani pitched in A Flat, B Flat and F.
Composer(s): James Swearingen
1-Full Score
4-1st B Flat Clarinet
4-2nd B Flat Clarinet
4-3rd B Flat Clarinet
2-E Flat Alto Clarinet
2-B Flat Bass Clarinet
2-1st E Flat Alto Saxophone
2-2nd E Flat Alto Saxophone
1-B Flat Tenor Saxophone
1-E Flat Baritone Saxophone
3-1st B Flat Cornet
3-2nd B Flat Cornet
3-3rd B Flat Cornet
2-1st & 2nd Horn In F
2-3rd & 4th Horn In F
2-1st Trombone
1-2nd Trombone
1-3rd Trombone
1-Baritone T.C.
2-Baritone B.C.
2-Keyboard Percussion


Publisher: "Majestia" was published by C.L. Barnhouse Company.

Click an image to see a larger version

How to purchase this item:
You can order "Majestia" online, fax or mail by simply clicking on the "Buy Now" button above. This will add the item to your shopping cart, and give you several checkout options.
Return Policy: This product may be returned within 30 days of purchase for a full refund, excluding shipping charges.

You may like:
Nessun Dorma
Come Fly With Me
Jazz Ensemble
Ain't Misbehavin'
PianoFluteOboeBassoonClarinetSaxophoneTrumpetFrench HornTrombonePercussionGuitarRecorderHarmonicaViolinDulcimerUkuleleVocalMusical GiftsKaraokeBand
HomeSearchShopping CartLog InTrack An OrderContact InformationMusic PublishersFree DownloadsBlowout Specials
Copyright 2015 Folkcraft Instruments, Inc.